Université du Luxembourg

Students in front of maison de savoir

Université du Luxembourg, LUXEMBOURG CITY, LUXEMBOURG: Luxembourg City, in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, is a cosmopolitan middle-sized European capital. It has three administrative languages: Luxembourgish, French and German. English is also widely spoken. You will enjoy studying in a truly multicultural environment at the crossroads of Europe and close to many other EU countries. More about Luxembourg at www.visitluxembourg.com.

Université de Bretagne SudUniversity of LuxembourgUniversité Libre de BruxellesTaltech